Skip to main content

Higher Ed

Memorial Day - CIU Closed

Date and Time: 
Monday, May. 26, 2014  

Summer Studies

Date and Time: 
Monday, May. 19, 2014  
First Monday of each sesssion

CIU Commencement

Date and Time: 
Saturday, May. 17, 2014, 8:30 am to 1:00 pm
SSM/GS - 8:30 a.m.
UG - 11:30 a.m.

CIU Board of Trustees

Date and Time: 
Thursday, May. 1, 2014, 11:55 pm to Friday, May. 2, 2014, 11:55 pm

Prayer Day

Date and Time: 
Monday, Mar. 10, 2014  

Good Friday - CIU Closed

Date and Time: 
Friday, Apr. 18, 2014  

Prayer Day

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, Apr. 1, 2014  

Evangelical Unity Week

Date and Time: 
Monday, Mar. 31, 2014, 11:55 pm to Thursday, Apr. 3, 2014, 11:55 pm

Spring Break

Date and Time: 
Monday, Mar. 17, 2014, 11:55 pm to Friday, Mar. 21, 2014, 11:55 pm

Pages

Subscribe to Higher Ed