Skip to main content

Higher Ed

Black History Week

Date and Time: 
Monday, Feb. 2, 2015   to Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015  

Winter Session Ends

Date and Time: 
Friday, Jan. 16, 2015  

Winter Session Begins

Date and Time: 
Monday, Dec. 29, 2014  

Holiday Closings

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014   to Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015  

CIU Commencement

Date and Time: 
Friday, Dec. 12, 2014  

Prayer Day

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Prayer Day

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Prayer Day

Date and Time: 
Thursday, Sep. 11, 2014, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to Higher Ed