Skip to main content

Student Life

Spring Blood Drive

Date and Time: 
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014, 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm
- Student Center

Prayer Day

Date and Time: 
Monday, Mar. 10, 2014, 8:00 am to 2:30 pm
- Shortess

Hyatt Park- Senate

Date and Time: 
Saturday, Mar. 8, 2014, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

JR/SR

Date and Time: 
Friday, Apr. 25, 2014, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wives Fellowship

Date and Time: 
Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Halls Close @9:00am

Date and Time: 
Saturday, Mar. 15, 2014, 9:00 am

First Breakfast

Date and Time: 
Monday, Mar. 24, 2014, 7:30 am to 8:30 am

Grad Preview Day

Date and Time: 
Friday, Mar. 28, 2014  

AcoustaRockaRappaPaloozaStockFest 2014

Date and Time: 
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2014, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Spring Break

Date and Time: 
Saturday, Mar. 15, 2014, 8:00 am to Sunday, Mar. 23, 2014, 7:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to Student Life