Skip to main content

Calendar

Monday, December 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Chapel - Class Chapels

Chapel - Class Chapels

Date and Time: 
Monday, Dec. 1, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:45 am
- See Student Life
11:00 am to 11:45 am
 
Chapel - Dr. George Murray

Chapel - Dr. George Murray

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:45 am
- Shortess
11:00 am to 11:45 am
 
GradLife Chapel - Social Chapel

GradLife Chapel - Social Chapel

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:45 am
11:00 am to 11:45 am
 
UG Chapel - Music Dept.

UG Chapel - Music Dept.

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:45 am
- Shortess
11:00 am to 11:45 am
 
Chapel - Senate Christmas

Chapel - Senate Christmas

Date and Time: 
Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:45 am
- Shortess
11:00 am to 11:45 am
 
Vocal Recital

Vocal Recital

Date and Time: 
Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
- Hoke
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Last Day of Fall Semester

Last Day of Fall Semester

Date and Time: 
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014  
 
 
 
CIU Commencement

CIU Commencement

Date and Time: 
Friday, Dec. 12, 2014  
 
 
9:00 am
 
Graduate Banquet

Graduate Banquet

Date and Time: 
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014   to Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015  
 
»
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
«
Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014   to Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015  
 
»
 
 
 
 
 
Winter Session Begins

Winter Session Begins

Date and Time: 
Monday, Dec. 29, 2014  
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Calendar