Skip to main content

Student Life

Women's Basketball

Date and Time: 
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tennessee Temple
- Home

Connect:CIU

Date and Time: 
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014  

Connect:CIU

Date and Time: 
Friday, Aug. 15, 2014  

Chapel - GradLIFE

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Shortess

Chapel - MuKappa

Date and Time: 
Monday, Apr. 14, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Hoke

Chapel - Res Life

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Hoke

Chapel - Exchange

Date and Time: 
Monday, Apr. 21, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Hoke

Chapel - Q & A with the President's Cabinet

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Shortess

Chapel - Dr. Charles Jackson

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Shortess

Chapel - Jana Harp Dean

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, May. 6, 2014, 11:00 am to 11:55 am
- Shortess

Pages

Subscribe to Student Life