Skip to main content

Who are some of the faculty for this program?

The uniqueness of the M.A. (Muslim Studies) is the experienced and diverse faculty. We have over ten contributing faculty in this program. Each of the faculty is academically and experientially qualified experts in their fields of study. Visiting faculty from around the world include: Dr. Nabeel Jabbour, Dr. Peter Riddell, Trevor Castor, Dr. Jerry Rankin, Dr. Len Bartlotti, Dr. Moyra Dale and Dr. Ed Smither. Resident faculty include Dr. Warren Larson (Director of the Zwemer Center) and Dr. David Cashin.